FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Crystal Cassidy's Profile

Credit Tier

Crystal Cassidy

Customers rated Crystal Cassidy 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

Squirt like a fountain for you in PVT!!!
 
1 of 2
Slick_Rick
Wrote on: May 3, 2020
Perfection!
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
She has so much natural beauty, from her hair to her toes and everything in between.
kebsrman
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
Crystal is my definition of a special person. She has ALL the right moves and knows how to work the camera to her luscious curves. Her SMILE and EYES are so captivating and just keeps you coming back for more. She dances SO well and she commands your full attention. She is such a fun person who know WHAT TO say and WHEN to say it. I think she is a MASTERPIECE of pure perfection and beauty and of course SOOOO SEXY !! I can honestly say she created the friendliest and best experience I have had on this awesome website ! Love her !! "
lallas78
Wrote on: April 10, 2011
By far my favorite woman here.
footrubber
Wrote on: February 8, 2011
Fabulous darling!! Simply FABULOUS!!!
Eight8s
Wrote on: October 18, 2010
S Q U I R T A S T I C
Flowing fountain mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
shoeluva
Wrote on: September 10, 2010
Beats me how this girl squirts so much.. But Crystal tells me she's gona blow again soon.. How can you not be in her room to catch it all. BRING TIPS!
shoeluva
Wrote on: September 9, 2010
She's gona squirt. Get in here quick!!!
shoeluva
Wrote on: September 9, 2010
HELP - am out of credit and Crystal is driving me nuts. A few more TIPS and she'll squirt.! Gotta be worth it, so pile into her room, as think it'll be a big one.
shoeluva
Wrote on: September 6, 2010
Very sexy lady, and check out the heels.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Crystal Cassidy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel