FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jenny's Profile

Credit Tier

Jenny

Customers rated Jenny 5 out of 5 based on 241 reviews

Being sexy is all about attitude, not body type. It's a state of mind.
 
1 of 25
XLJ
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
hi how are you?
xxxllljjj
Wrote on: November 5, 2018
i love you
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
Jenny looked great in her black dress that showed a hint of her breast cleavage when she leaned forward toward her webcam! Loved her hairstyle and makeup as well! She was friendly and at times active with her body in chat.
Luke2613
Wrote on: December 20, 2016
She's my favorite model on this site,very lovely, stunning,beautiful n perfectly amazing!
Key_4_U
Wrote on: November 1, 2016
Super super model like no other.
jakefuckzz
Wrote on: October 12, 2016
i broke up with my gf because i wanted to jerk off to her pics!! that's how hot she is. plus, she is amazingly friendly and flirtatious. true embodiment of beauty <3
jakefuckzz
Wrote on: October 12, 2016
i broke up with my gf because i wanted to jerk off to her pics!! that's how hot she is. plus, she is amazingly friendly and flirtatious. true embodiment of beauty <3
123tskow
Wrote on: October 9, 2016
to the most amazing woman who is beautiful sexy and very hot looking
COKE008
Wrote on: September 12, 2016
My Favorite Blonde! 2-Sweeeeeeeeet! Jenny 4 life!
Magician3000
Wrote on: September 3, 2016
Just hot lady with pretty face, amazing tits and awesome ass you will never get bored of licking it.
 
1 of 25

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jenny. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions