FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Antje's Profile

Credit Tier

Antje

Customers rated Antje 5 out of 5 based on 237 reviews

Mixture of innocent and wild
 
1 of 24
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
She "plays" all the right notes, pure sexual pleasure.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Oh Antje, the sweetie pie that looks like a million bucks :)
Scooby4224
Wrote on: July 20, 2019
I need only one word - WOW! So beautiful - and she did everything - you won't regret meeting Antje.
IMakeItRain100
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
So cute and sexy
GermanShepherDog
Wrote on: August 7, 2018
Only one way to understand vitural pleasure caming b4 her then after you go prvt with Antje she will leave u in the fertile position wondering what’s my name? while your entire body glows from pure enjoyment
randz1990
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
she's so gorgeous
ILgreatguy
Wrote on: April 7, 2018
I have been admiring this woman for a long time on this site. She gets sexier every time I see her
mcfylnn573
Wrote on: March 17, 2018
She is the best !! she is beautiful as a person, beautiful by personality, and by appearance as well. She is just perfect and is fun to be around. She is a perfect Company. ❤️ ❤️ ❤️, u are such a gem. LOVE U LOADS❤️
StrongLover69
Wrote on: January 27, 2018
This woman is beautiful and sexy, but she is also brilliant. She can be very kind and loving, if you treat her the way she deserves. I have known her for many years. She is by far the best lover here on this site. Her love sessions are erotic, engaging, and if you become one of her loyal fans she will be very attentive to your needs. She can rock your world! It is best to give her at least 30 minutes to have a session where she also gets to enjoy the time together. But most important, treat her with respect and recognize how much she is giving to be a great lover. Also take time to get to know her. She can be feisty at times, but if you dealt with all the jerks, you would be to. Be a special person to her and she will be a special person to you.
lapsedlawyer
Wrote on: December 10, 2017
I've written a lot but have always neglected to add, when you have a private session with this incredibly sexy woman, two things: Be nice to her and she will be REALLY nice to you and give you the show of a lifetime; and do not be stingy with the tips because she REALLY likes her ohmibod, and it shows

Love this woman; she's the best
 
1 of 24

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Antje. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use