FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Melisenta's Profile

Credit Tier

Melisenta

Customers rated Melisenta 5 out of 5 based on 144 reviews

Finger licking good ;-)
 
1 of 15
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 19, 2020
Mel looked great in her tube top and later in a dark top, both allowing her to tease with her breasts as she desired! She was friendly, flirtatious and active in chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 9, 2020
Mel looked super in her tight fitting, white, spaghetti strap, 1 piece outfit with her blonde hair flowing down past her shoulders, wearing a necklace and part of her beautiful breast cleavage showing! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat, especially when her tip vibrator was activated!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: December 22, 2019
Mel was quite hot in party chat, reacting to her tip vibrator being activated and showing off her beautiful breasts and very erect nipples!
Howard-998
Wrote on: October 26, 2019
You are the classiest lady on the site. Majestic and awe-inspiring, that is what you are!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 5, 2019
She sends chills down my spine, so amazing.
Cotrell
Wrote on: July 30, 2019
She is great!!! You must spend some time with her... beautiful and so responsive... worth every credit!!!
Melisenta is very beautiful, gentle with a perfect shape! She is a real superstar!!!
Myass
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
The day with melisenta was awesome nice curves and awesome figure with good sense of humour make u crazy on her
loverpete
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
The other day I was having a private with lovely Meli with a weak internet link and the video was coming and going. Meli continued giving me a fantastic show which I was able to enjoy fully a few hours later when the VOD was ready and have a great orgasm with this super lady.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: May 20, 2019
Meli is an incredibly attractive woman, with a body full of incredible curves and a mind that is always willing to explore your naughtiest fantasies. She is very intelligent snd has a great sense of humour. Truly lovely
cc7038
Wrote on: April 21, 2019
She is simply stunning, her beautiful eyes and amazing smile to go with her perfect body. But best of all she is a very sweet and fun woman to talk with.
 
1 of 15

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Melisenta. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use