FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lady Sue's Profile

Lady Sue

Customers rated Lady Sue 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Lady_Sue1
 
1 of 2
sincitylocal
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
I have a crush and think I may have fallen in love. You are absolutely gorgeous and your dancing is amazing. I wish you were in America because you'd be mine. I am so happy I met you. 5 starts all the way.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 30, 2019
Lady Sue looked quite sexy and sensual in her tight fitting tube top that showed off her beautiful breasts quite well! She was friendly, fun, flirtatious and active, especially in party chat!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 15, 2019
Looked ravishing and provocative in her light colored top, teasing with her breast cleavage as often as she pleased! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 6, 2019
Sue looked great in her tight fitting top that allowed her to tease with her breast cleavage as she pleased! She was friendly, fun and flirtatious in chat.
ILgreatguy
Wrote on: June 2, 2016
Sultry seductive look...amazing curves, confident, and perfect
jpauls
Wrote on: March 7, 2016
You wont find a more beautiful woman. Sue has an adorable face. Her body is PERFECT: FREAKING STUNNING! She's very smart. Has a terrific personality. She's every man's dream. Mine too.
legloveman69
Wrote on: October 19, 2015
A true beauty, inside and out. Spend any bit of time alone with her, and you will want to spend all your time with her.
BlackHawk78
Wrote on: May 5, 2015
I just had my first pvt with Sue and I couldn't believe that I was the only one in her chat room! This girl is amazing! She is gorgeous, sweet and has a boy to die for. She likes to please you and likes what you want. No messing around. If anyone passes an opportunity to spend time with this girl, you're a fool.
gb1911
Wrote on: March 2, 2015
Had to do it again. Confident, strong, beautiful.

Every man should have a session with her
Mr..Fox
Wrote on: November 21, 2014
Karlla (Lady Sue) in a word is amazing! This girl is everything a man can desire and more! A true gift to the world.. Thank you for the amazing time Karlla! Even if you had half the fun I did I know you had a wonderful time! Thanks again and I hope I get to see you again soon!!

Treat her nice everybody!,, this girl is ver special!!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lady Sue. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions