FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Bambi Jade's Profile

Credit Tier

Bambi Jade

Customers rated Bambi Jade 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

In every woman lives an angel,an demon,an smart,an princess,an badass.Depend what you wake up.
 
1 of 3
Scooby4224
Wrote on: March 11, 2019
Just beautiful, sexy, curvy in the right places, perfect. You won't be disappointed.
wheeee
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
Bambi is "Beautiful Awesome Marvelous Bamboholic Intelligent" lady once you meet her if your nice you have a friend for life
awesome7765
Wrote on: January 17, 2019
Fantastic and good at the end of the time of the conclusion that is so sweet she has been a pleasure to work with me on this orgasmic release of each of the following times with no prob just purely fantastic getting ready for the next time we are in private
Micksmaster
Wrote on: December 24, 2018
Bam Bam!!! A truly remarkable young lady in so many ways, Bambi makes me feel lucky to be a man. Her gorgeous face and athletic body drive me wild, but its her personality and energy that keep me coming back to her room. A one in a million woman 💋❤
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 21, 2018
5 stars doesnt even cover her it would be like 10000 stars the best on this site with out question class style ohh so sexy everything you could dream of and so much more bam is what dreams were made for omg leaves you wanting so much more
hotrodsloving1
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
bambi is the id say best on this site hands down she is sweet funny easy to talk to so captivating its hard to leave her .her beauty off off the charts a vision and flawless beauty inside and out when your lucky enough to spend time with her you will leave knowing you were just with some one so special
cc7038
Wrote on: December 16, 2018
She is a GODDESS. Very beautiful eyes to go with her amazing smile. She is a total cutie. She is also so sweet and fun. Oh and she has the perfect body too
alan045
Wrote on: December 15, 2018
If you want a fun, friendly, high energy woman that is such a cutie, this is the one for you. She will melt you with her beautiful eyes and amazing smile. If you are having a bad day, your mood will quickly change after only a minute in her room. She is AWESOME
HQQkerWithAPenis
Wrote on: September 13, 2018
** This Beauty is destined for stardom **
** Sensual, caring and thoughtful-Fantastic experience **
** She is a delight to behold-A Enthusiastic Actor **
** An event of rare rapport and sophisticated sauciness awaits all that enter her Boudoir **
bellybuttonlover
Wrote on: September 10, 2018
I am in love with Bucky Bambi's beautiful bucky belly button, and Bucky Bambi is in love with her bucky ban button...
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Bambi Jade. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions