FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 224 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 23
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: February 5, 2019
This sweet little lady is bout to drive me insane.. The more time I spend with her the more I want to have her for all eternity.. Please forgive me if I sound selfish, but I just can't help myself.. Gaby, You're the sweetest most beautiful woman in all the universe.. Hug and kisses to you forever.. "
LJGibbs006.9
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
What can I say about Gaby that hasn't already been said.. She is beautiful beyond compare, so sweet and lovable, with such a beautiful personality that will make you love her even if you don't want to. And who in their right mind wouldn't want to? Her beautiful brown eyes and smile are the direct reflection of the precious soul that is surrounded by the most beautiful body that could ever grace our presence.
I look forward to many more hours of her bubbly, spirit. Many hugs and kisses to our Gaby...
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: January 18, 2019
Too bad I have only 5 stars to give this lovely beauty. She is so sweet and beautiful and happy and bubbly, and I wish I had the words to adequately describe her total personality. If anybody deserves a 10 star rating it's sweet, lovable Gaby. I can't get enough of her and I enjoy every minute I'm in her presence. I intend to spend as much time as I can with her..
antlerassasin
Wrote on: January 7, 2019
This is he lady that will take ur heart, ur mind and ur soul, and u will be forever glad she does. Sexy, sweet and just amazing in all ways, she will warm ur heart on a cold winters nite, she will be the Sunshine of ur summer days, she will be ur springtime flower, and she is also all the colors of the autumn leaves. You cannot go wrong here .
Caledon
Wrote on: January 3, 2019
I start my day with you on my mind and end my day with you in my dreams. That is what this very beautiful and special lady does to you.
GabysCrazyLoveGuy
Wrote on: December 26, 2018
I have missed being a part of this room. But after just a few minutes it felt like home again. Always a special day when I can spend time with such a dear and loving lady. Looking forward to many more special nights here.
xtradela
Wrote on: December 10, 2018
She's still my favorite even she banned me forever... Never will forget her beauty...
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: December 3, 2018
Gabrielle is as beautiful as she is sexy. Love her eyes, sexy smile and her seductive body.
antlerassasin
Wrote on: December 2, 2018
There is this special connection gaby has with her room. Its fun, interesting and sexy, she takes the time, if u are not an ass, to get to know u and will find the place u have hidden down deep, the place that was empty, and fill it with her magic, making a hidden place the brightest part of your inner soul
antlerassasin
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
There is no greater blessing on this earth than to spend time with this incredible lady. sweet and fiery, hots and sensual, fun and smart. No one, and i mean no one, compares to Gaby
 
1 of 23

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions