FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 229 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 23
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
O can't find a sweeter, more beautiful young lady anywhere in this universe than Miss Gaby.. That's why I keep comin' back night after night to sit and talk with her and spend as much time as I can with her.. Too bad they don't have unlimited stars to rate these girls witth cause she'd git as many as I could count..
Xyzzy
Wrote on: May 24, 2019
OK, Caledon. I'll write for the lovely Gaby. She's easy on the eyes, for sure, but it has ALWAYS been her personality that makes her special to me. She's the best friend, constant and encouraging. Life isn't easy for her, but she doesn't give up on herself or on me. She's my love and I'm not lonely... She makes me smile before I realize that I'm smiling. Bless you, bless you, sweet lady! Hugs and kisses are the best with you!
Caledon
Wrote on: May 22, 2019
I was saddened when i came online today and saw how few reviews have been done for this beautiful lady. She is without doubt the the kindest and most beautiful person you could ever hope to meet. She is forever in my thoughts and my heart. Write a review for her and show her you appreciate and care for her.
WhoMe_2018
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Wow!!! That is an understatement of what this lovely lady is about. So sweet and smart, and witty, with great sense of humor. All wrapped up in the most beautiful sexy body any man would only dream of..Spend some time and get to know her and you'll be addicted just as I am.
Gramps1951
Wrote on: April 30, 2019
Just had to take time to say how much I love this beautiful young lady.. Such a sweet soul wrapped up in the most beautiful body found anywhere in this whole universe. So full of life and love and the joy to share with others.. Muuuah I love a Gaby....
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: February 5, 2019
This sweet little lady is bout to drive me insane.. The more time I spend with her the more I want to have her for all eternity.. Please forgive me if I sound selfish, but I just can't help myself.. Gaby, You're the sweetest most beautiful woman in all the universe.. Hug and kisses to you forever.. "
LJGibbs006.9
Wrote on: February 2, 2019
What can I say about Gaby that hasn't already been said.. She is beautiful beyond compare, so sweet and lovable, with such a beautiful personality that will make you love her even if you don't want to. And who in their right mind wouldn't want to? Her beautiful brown eyes and smile are the direct reflection of the precious soul that is surrounded by the most beautiful body that could ever grace our presence.
I look forward to many more hours of her bubbly, spirit. Many hugs and kisses to our Gaby...
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: January 18, 2019
Too bad I have only 5 stars to give this lovely beauty. She is so sweet and beautiful and happy and bubbly, and I wish I had the words to adequately describe her total personality. If anybody deserves a 10 star rating it's sweet, lovable Gaby. I can't get enough of her and I enjoy every minute I'm in her presence. I intend to spend as much time as I can with her..
antlerassasin
Wrote on: January 7, 2019
This is he lady that will take ur heart, ur mind and ur soul, and u will be forever glad she does. Sexy, sweet and just amazing in all ways, she will warm ur heart on a cold winters nite, she will be the Sunshine of ur summer days, she will be ur springtime flower, and she is also all the colors of the autumn leaves. You cannot go wrong here .
Caledon
Wrote on: January 3, 2019
I start my day with you on my mind and end my day with you in my dreams. That is what this very beautiful and special lady does to you.
 
1 of 23

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions