FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 247 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 25
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: January 3, 2020
I really wish we could get My Little Pretty back here.. I really miss her. I enjoyed so much her beautiful brown eyes, her sweet smile and the dimples in her cheeks. Not to mention the sweet bubbly personality and energy she has. I hope she does well in her other endeavors and if she ever comes back here she will be Welcomed Bacck by those that have missed her so much.
Caledon
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
I thank GabysGrumps for reassuring us that Gaby is safe and well and doing very well in her new endeavours.
As much as i miss her, i am happy for her. I hope i never see her here again. She has moved on and i have nothing but beautiful memories and best wishes for her
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
Caledon is so right, she is the very best, and I know she is doing well in her new endeavors. she is sorely missed here, but I know loved and appreciated wherever she is. Please come back to us soon My Little Pretty.
Caledon
Wrote on: October 28, 2019
Simply the best does not come close to describe the very beautiful and amazing Gaby. What ever she is doing and wherever she is. I wish her all the very best in the world.πŸ’—
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: October 20, 2019
I just wanted to stop by and post a review of the sweetest, most beautiful lady in all the universe. I miss My Little Pretty soo much. I hope you will be back here soon, Sweet Beautiful Gaby. All my hugs and kisses, my heart and lotsa roses to you My Little Pretty..
Always and Forever
Your Grumpy.
WilliesWonda
Wrote on: October 12, 2019
Damn I miss you here pretty lady. I so much want to see you again. Please hurry back. I want to get much better acquainted with you. Kiss you pretty lady.
Caledon
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
I know i am not the only one that has very strong feelings for this beautiful lady.
The only thing that is important is that she is okay. πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ
Xyzzy
Wrote on: September 17, 2019
I tried a post but don't know whether it "took". So once again...
Grumps can say it better than I can, but you know my heart, even if I haven't the words. You are sooo special to me dear Gaby, sweet lady. A pleasure to my eyes and a warmth to my soul! But more than what you do for me, is whether I can make you happy right down to YOUR soul. This is what love is for - each one blessing the other.
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
My Little Pretty.. I miss you soo much here.. I can hardly wait till you're back and we can spend sweet time here as before.. You are the sweetest most beautiful lady I know and I can't spend enough time with you.. Hurry back My Little Pretty..
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
My Little Pretty.. I miss you soo much here.. I can hardly wait till you're back and we can spend sweet time here as before.. You are the sweetest most beautiful lady I know and I can't spend enough time with you.. Hurry back My Little Pretty..
 
1 of 25

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use