FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Gabrielle Xo's Profile

Credit Tier

Gabrielle Xo

Customers rated Gabrielle Xo 5 out of 5 based on 236 reviews

Pain of love could last a lifetime but pleasure of my love will last for eternity
 
1 of 24
WilliesWonda
Wrote on: August 22, 2019
I really don't know how to describe the experience I just had with this pretty young lady. She has got to be the most awesome girl on this planet. No words can describe it so I'll just say you'll have to see for yourself. 5 stars is nowhere close to enough to what this pretty little lady deserves. Needless to say I will be back.
LJGibbs006.9
Wrote on: August 12, 2019
Hey!!! I just came by to see ya and you were on break.. I wanted to see the most beautiful young lady on F4F or any other wedcam site for that matter.. and possibly anywhere else on this planet or in the universe.. But that's just my opinion.. Hugs and Kisses to ya!!!
WilliesWonda
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Damn hottest little lady on internet any where. Sweet, beautiful smile, lovely brown eyes, loves to party and dance. I hope to spend more time with her. You're my #1.
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 17, 2019
This girl is one of the most beautiful, sexiest and sweetest models you will find on this site. She has a great personality and is a delight to be with. Visit her room and give her a chance. She is worth it!"
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: July 11, 2019
I wish I had the vocabulary with the words to describe this sweet little lady.. I can't begin to tell you of the way she has affected my life.. I can't be with her enough,
She's the best here and anywhere else in this universe..
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
Maybe someday there will be words that express exactly how special gabby is, but until that time the only word that comes close is ???? There is none, she is one of a kind ---- ONE OF A KIND
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: June 28, 2019
My little mind is at a loss to attempt to find words to adequately describe this beautiful young lady. Smart, witty, sweet, bubbly personality, beautiful spirit, and awesomely beautiful body..I am totally mesmerized by her deep brown eyes, lovely smile and really cute dimpled cheeks. Love you little Miss Gaby..
GabysGrumps
Wrote on: June 2, 2019
O can't find a sweeter, more beautiful young lady anywhere in this universe than Miss Gaby.. That's why I keep comin' back night after night to sit and talk with her and spend as much time as I can with her.. Too bad they don't have unlimited stars to rate these girls witth cause she'd git as many as I could count..
Xyzzy
Wrote on: May 24, 2019
OK, Caledon. I'll write for the lovely Gaby. She's easy on the eyes, for sure, but it has ALWAYS been her personality that makes her special to me. She's the best friend, constant and encouraging. Life isn't easy for her, but she doesn't give up on herself or on me. She's my love and I'm not lonely... She makes me smile before I realize that I'm smiling. Bless you, bless you, sweet lady! Hugs and kisses are the best with you!
Caledon
Wrote on: May 22, 2019
I was saddened when i came online today and saw how few reviews have been done for this beautiful lady. She is without doubt the the kindest and most beautiful person you could ever hope to meet. She is forever in my thoughts and my heart. Write a review for her and show her you appreciate and care for her.
 
1 of 24

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Gabrielle Xo. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use