FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Baylee Love's Profile

Credit Tier

Baylee Love

Customers rated Baylee Love 5 out of 5 based on 237 reviews

I was born to make you happy!;)
 
1 of 24
Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 21, 2019
Baylee has such an absolutely gorgeous smile, an incredibly awesome body and a friendly warm and fun personality, she is so great to be with, especially in private.
Dan_Vomir
Wrote on: April 14, 2019
She is awesome. Has a great personality, and really cares about her customers. She is fun and engaging, also....she is a great teaser. Her shows are to die for. Her hot body will leave you drooling for days.
DemonSnake
Wrote on: April 14, 2019
Shes The Peek of playfulness
Sexy Beautiful And Amazing in other words 10stars out of 5 :)
DisPater
Wrote on: April 3, 2019
Its been a while since I wrote a review for Baylee which is not fair since I have had a lot of group shows and quite a few privates with her recently and they have all been brilliant. She puts so much effort and enthusiasm into every show and if you take a little time to explain what you want her to do she tries so hard to make it even better than you imagined. If you think she is sexy and fun in free chat and you have not had a private or group with her you are missing out. You will not be disappointed.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 25, 2019
I can't wait for my next awesome private with Baylee, so come back soon from your break, please.
MAGIC_69
Wrote on: March 20, 2019
Baylee is awesome! Really makes you feel special. Very genuine. Goes above and beyond the call of duty. Is honest and sincere! Rare to find a woman with those qualities.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 5, 2019
I had an absolutely awesome private with Baylee, yesterday. I can't describe it in another way, but absolutely awesome (or even better than that). She makes you feel so great, right from the start, until the "cuddle" at the end.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 17, 2019
Baylee's featured show was absolutely awesome, she kept us all "entertained" for over an hour, WOW.
Micksmaster
Wrote on: February 11, 2019
If ever the description goddess applied to a F4F model, then Baylee would be it. Perfect in every way, get to know her and you will soon find out why!!
Gardenguypcf
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
Baylee is the best girl on line! Always nice and classy!
 
1 of 24

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Baylee Love. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions