FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marisel's Profile

Credit Tier

Marisel

Customers rated Marisel 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

I can`t taste my lips, could you do it for me?
 
1 of 5
iphoneForMariselka
Wrote on: April 10, 2019
What a joy to spend time with Mariselka! In group shows she's the best, so much fun, she really delivers what we're looking for- beautiful body, the cutest little tits, dance moves showing off her oh so sexy ass, and her naughty bits that get so wet and juicy. And in private, wow, she will cream with you and leave you totally satisfied. One of the sexiest, most beautiful and fun models here! You really need to experience Mariselka for yourself to fully appreciate what a treasure she is! I've been starving for someone with such beauty and pure sex, and here she is!
cc7038
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
If you want a woman with a great personality, that is sweet and just a lot of fun to talk to then she is perfect for you. If you want a woman with beautiful eyes, an amazing smile, the face of an angel and an incredible body, then she is perfect for you. I guess I am saying that she is Perfect in every way.
alan045
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
An absolutely stunning woman. She has the most beautiful eyes and amazing smile. Plus she has the perfect body. Then on top of all of that she is a sweet, fun woman to talk with. One look at her eyes and you will never want to leave her room.
SpartanX17
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Marisel is one of a kind..she has natural beauty and her company is awesome!Love spending time with her.One of the best models in f4f..
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: February 9, 2019
Classy and beautiful, oozes sex appeal.
DocJB87
Wrote on: February 1, 2019
Beautiful and very kind girl ! Very nice to meet her :)
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
i cant get enough of her, she is incredible
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
Sometimes in life you meet a woman and all you can say is "WOW"! Of course she is knock-out gorgeous and sexy as hell. You probably would not be here if you did not agree. But just as great are her warm, beautiful smile and her awesome personality. She's so much fun and flirtatious in chat. I think you will be back over and over again.
corgijass
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
Where to start with this beauty? Her ass of course!! Marisel is the most beautiful, sexiest, and craziest hands down, I say hands down but I can't keep my hands down! I get hard just watching her twitch that ass. I can't wait to get her in private and see what magic spells that ass can unleash on me! Love you Marisel Corgi Ass! Muuuuaaaahhhh
Scotty4272Lightening
Wrote on: November 25, 2018
Marisel is BEAUTIFUL & Super SEXY with a great smile and FUN personality
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marisel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions