FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Marisel's Profile

Credit Tier

Marisel

Customers rated Marisel 5 out of 5 based on 62 reviews

I can`t taste my lips, could you do it for me?
 
1 of 7
lvetoparty
Wrote on: June 12, 2019
Marisel is a very beautiful lady. She is knows how to have fun and treats everyone politely. Everyone should stop by and say hi it will make your day a better one.
lvetoparty
Wrote on: June 12, 2019
She is an amazing beautiful, full of life fine lady. If you respect her she will give you anything you desire
MariesDog
Wrote on: June 10, 2019
The best and #1 model i seen in my life i m glad i meet her awesome experience im pvts and groups thanks for such beautiful time spend of my life
TheBestMarisel
Wrote on: June 10, 2019
Thanks for the best pvt and groups shows mari..the best show ever i had in this room only a future FOTY 2019
MyMarie
Wrote on: June 10, 2019
The day was my awesome day when i meet my love my marisel.. awesome nature super voice good lips nice cuvers..i love you mari
Marie_thebest
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
What i say for mariselka is ...she is sexy glamorous n gorgeous girl she is very friendly too spent every day with her gives me pleasure... Guys must visit her
Loverboymarisel
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
To write about marisl i have short of wirds she is fantastic personality her friendly nature makes u more closer tivher her groups r amazzing u just make my day a lucky day wh her
Mariselmybest
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
Marisel win my heart with great voice and sense if humour i like her because she is unique model apart from being gorgeous and cute
Samarisel
Wrote on: June 9, 2019
The one n only awesome girl of site who can be soon flirt of the year...nice smile cute face awesome figure
Marieselkalove
Wrote on: June 8, 2019
She is absolutely stunning girl with great sense of humour friendly nature nice titties....her groups r amazing
 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Marisel. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions