FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Astar's Profile

Credit Tier

Astar

Customers rated Astar 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews

I'm glad to see everyone in my room! I like cheerful chat and seduce :)
 
1 of 5
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
Very entertaining, lots and lots of great fun.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
She is more gorgeous than life itself!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
very warm and welcoming and her dirty talk was top notch, also fine AF, but u already knew that. pleasantly surprised by this girl💙"
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
You are so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see you. You are perfectly amazing
Indy_Steve
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
Amazing woman! Very beautiful and sweet. Still my favorite.
footlooseman
Wrote on: April 16, 2019
Wow— a truly beautiful and sweet lady! So sensual and sexy! Knows what I want before I do— loves to talk about sex in a way that is so exciting. She turns me on with her body, words and gentleness. A true star!,,
ShinzonX2_fire
Wrote on: February 1, 2019
She is a wonderful and very nice woman. I enjoy the time with her every time. For you, beauty. ❤️
ogre18
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
one of the cutest
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Incredibly beautiful. Would love to really have passion with Astar. Couldn't take my eyes off of her.
ShinzonX2_fire
Wrote on: October 7, 2018
The sweetest of all girls :)
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Astar. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use