FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Nikki Crystal's Profile

Credit Tier

Nikki Crystal

Customers rated Nikki Crystal 5 out of 5 based on 125 reviews

Spoiled Babe @Flirt_Babes from @LiveCamsMansion - Spy Hidden Cams Voyeur House
 
1 of 13
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 6, 2019
I'm glad you're back, I missed you so much. Congratulations on your award in Lisbon.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
Nikki is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her awesome smile, her fabulous hair, her HOT body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 15, 2019
Congratulations Nikki, in finishing with the 2nd most number of hearts in this year's Valentines competition (well, you were well ahead of 3rd place when I last looked). You really deserve the prize, and it was a lot of fun being in your room during the competition and at any other time.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 6, 2019
WOW, Nikki has such an awesome, warm smile, a gorgeous body, and a great personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 28, 2019
Nikki is so cheeky, with a gorgeous smile and laugh, and her HOT body is to die for.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
Nikki has an ever so gorgeous, warm smile, an awesome body and a friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 10, 2019
I honestly love every part of Nikki, including her fantastic smile and her gorgeous body.
Super_Vote_Nikki
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
Congratulations sweet Nikki for winning 1st in Flirt of The Year Contest! Team Purple Nikki made a great job but all of this is only because of you! You are making our days happy and joyful! Keep up the good work and be yourself!
Ewok_Votes_for_Nikki
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
Congratulations Nikki, on finishing last year's FOTY in 1st place. You really deserved it, and are a very worthy winner.
All the best for the New Year, and I hope all your dreams come true.
Nikki_bear
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
Nikki is very special lady . once you enter her room her beauty and amazing eyes and charm and her beautiful smile will keep you coming back to see this lovely lady
 
1 of 13

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Nikki Crystal. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions