Please Login

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dorothy Stevens's Profile

Credit Tier

Dorothy Stevens

Customers rated Dorothy Stevens 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

Lets dance in the rain.
 
1 of 4
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
She is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen. Such beautiful hair, face and body which embody such a charming soul.
Santa
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
The most beautiful girl! Sensual and sexual in all aspects of pleasure! Spend some time and see what a lovely person she is!
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 13, 2019
Dorothy is soo gorgeous spicy n cutiepie love her soo much...she is glam girl i love her pvts and groups..love u
Littlehearts
Wrote on: May 28, 2019

she is very good & pretty . she is different than other models . when I saw her face I feel happiness
thatguy4891
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
On a scale of 1 to 10, she’s a 12. By far, the most beautiful girl I’ve ever seen, on the inside and out.
justin70
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
she is very good & pretty . she is different than other models . when I saw her face I feel happiness . she is very friendly .
greendessert
Wrote on: October 17, 2018
You are so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see you. You are perfectly amazing.
ogre18
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
Nice chubby Body
Molecule_Man
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
A very beautiful girl and really nice to talk with!
Molecule_Man
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
She is a very beautiful girl and a pleasure to talk to!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dorothy Stevens. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions