FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Amaretta Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Amaretta Rose

Customers rated Amaretta Rose 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

Sexy dance always hot.Soul mate always great.
 
1 of 5
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: November 30, 2019
Your eyes are so beautiful, they twinkle like the stars.
Howard-998
Wrote on: November 27, 2019
I love her so much, she is worth every penny.
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
She is too gorgeous for words, you have to meet her!
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
You are truly amazing; I can't help but smile every time I see you.
assmaster44257263
Wrote on: February 2, 2018
excellent model, what more can you say? 5 stars
FunPlayer
Wrote on: November 5, 2017
This Girl has suprised me in many was - 5 Stars from me :)
magbai
Wrote on: October 13, 2017
the very best on this site. She is everything a man could want in a woman. Beautiful, caring, shows compassion and exudes sex! Rate her 10 stars if I could.
jakes069
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is beautiful inside out, sensual, touched me in such a special way that I belief we formed a deeper connection. Alisa my love you are beautiful in my eyes. Respect her for she's one of a kind ❤
jakes069
Wrote on: September 29, 2017
She is beautiful inside out, sensual, touched me in such a special way that I belief we formed a deeper connection. Alisa my love you are beautiful in my eyes. Respect her for she's one of a kind ❤
mcshlong
Wrote on: September 23, 2017
Sweetest girl on here. Truly a elegant sight to behold.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Amaretta Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use