FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jackie Daisy's Profile

Credit Tier

Jackie Daisy

Customers rated Jackie Daisy 5 out of 5 based on 32 reviews

Forget about limits :)
 
1 of 4
subjohn
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
OMG. So hot. I’m addicted and can’t wait for my next show.
vergo5464
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
Jackie is one of the most beautiful smart and intriguing woman I have ever met in my life, she truly is very beautiful and so very smart any man or woman would be lucky to share there life with this woman. Absolutely one of kind the gods have created a masterpiece when it comes to,her.
vergo5464
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Jackie, your beauty is timeless, endless a woman of your beauty is only the things that men dream of, I myself can only to have such a woman as you in my life,
ssspecialman
Wrote on: October 31, 2019
what a truly amazing lady. sweet kind and beautiful all in one complete package. Love everything about Jackie. Her room is so relaxing. She makes you feel like you have known her all your life. Her private is one of the very best. Guys please stop in her room and see for yourself
vergo5464
Wrote on: October 29, 2019
Jackie, you are one of the most extraordinary woman I have ever met, your eyes are more beautiful then the deep blue ocean, and man could get lost there for all eternity and never want to leave.

Thank you
clouyeyed666
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
Super sexy and easy going! One of the best models on here!
phr3akster
Wrote on: May 31, 2019
Insanely friendly, and legitimately wants to do anything you want to pleasure you. Amazing woman!
shwayz3
Wrote on: March 28, 2019
I am speechless to how amazing you are. You are such a beautiful woman with a cute smile. I enjoyed very much being here with you. You have such an incredible body. I hope that we will see each other online again. I wish you the very best . You are amazing.
skitzo_666
Wrote on: March 25, 2019
Jackie is the sweetest and sexiest girl to talk to and have fun with, she can really blow ur mind with her innocent look but naughty thoughts, she is by far my #1 choice to come here and enteract with, Jackie i could keep going on and on, so to sum it up ur simply the best

XOXOXO 🖤
BabyCupid
Wrote on: March 23, 2019
Never before have I ever met such a unique and wonderful woman with charm, beauty, intelligence, and sass all wrapped into one, a hidden gem amongst the rest. From the first day I met Jackie, she knocked it out of the park. This is “hands down” one of the best cam models around fellas, the real deal. My heart melts every time we meet from her incredible smile, her gleaming eyes, that ridiculously adorable laugh, and addicting personality. Take this woman private and all of your dreams will come true, guaranteed. She can take all of your lustful desires and create the perfect atmosphere for your needs. No matter what you’re into, Jackie will leave a long lasting impression that will make you second-guess what you’ve been doing all of your life without her. Feel like you’ve died and gone to heaven over and over again with Jackie’s seductive voice. Stay for the tease, and leave satisfied.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jackie Daisy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use