FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jackie Daisy's Profile

Credit Tier

Jackie Daisy

Customers rated Jackie Daisy 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

I love to bang bang, can i play with your gun, daddy?
 
1 of 4
ssspecialman
Wrote on: April 22, 2020
Wow. An awesome lady just took me on an amazing adventure. I haven’t seen Jackie for several months. Omg. What was I thinking? Our reunion was remarkable. Jackie is the kindest and most caring woman you will meet here. She is so down to earth. Relaxing atmosphere in her room. Guys please stop in her room if only to say hello. She will make your day complete
subjohn
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
OMG. So hot. I’m addicted and can’t wait for my next show.
vergo5464
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
Jackie is one of the most beautiful smart and intriguing woman I have ever met in my life, she truly is very beautiful and so very smart any man or woman would be lucky to share there life with this woman. Absolutely one of kind the gods have created a masterpiece when it comes to,her.
vergo5464
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Jackie, your beauty is timeless, endless a woman of your beauty is only the things that men dream of, I myself can only to have such a woman as you in my life,
ssspecialman
Wrote on: October 31, 2019
what a truly amazing lady. sweet kind and beautiful all in one complete package. Love everything about Jackie. Her room is so relaxing. She makes you feel like you have known her all your life. Her private is one of the very best. Guys please stop in her room and see for yourself
vergo5464
Wrote on: October 29, 2019
Jackie, you are one of the most extraordinary woman I have ever met, your eyes are more beautiful then the deep blue ocean, and man could get lost there for all eternity and never want to leave.

Thank you
clouyeyed666
Wrote on: September 8, 2019
Super sexy and easy going! One of the best models on here!
phr3akster
Wrote on: May 31, 2019
Insanely friendly, and legitimately wants to do anything you want to pleasure you. Amazing woman!
shwayz3
Wrote on: March 28, 2019
I am speechless to how amazing you are. You are such a beautiful woman with a cute smile. I enjoyed very much being here with you. You have such an incredible body. I hope that we will see each other online again. I wish you the very best . You are amazing.
skitzo_666
Wrote on: March 25, 2019
Jackie is the sweetest and sexiest girl to talk to and have fun with, she can really blow ur mind with her innocent look but naughty thoughts, she is by far my #1 choice to come here and enteract with, Jackie i could keep going on and on, so to sum it up ur simply the best

XOXOXO 🖤
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jackie Daisy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel