Please Login

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Trisha Star's Profile

Credit Tier

Trisha Star

Customers rated Trisha Star 5 out of 5 based on 101 reviews

Your personal Star
 
1 of 11
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
She is awesome. Has a great personality, and really cares about her customers. She is fun and engaging, also....she is a great teaser. Her shows are to die for. Her hot body will leave you drooling for days
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
Sheis a true honor to have on the site she is truly amazing to have in the open room or in a private session one on one amazing personality amazing body a real privledge to call friend and a true sweetheart hands down 10 stars is a BETTER RATING 5 isnt near enough
Farmboy2929
Wrote on: July 7, 2019
Her smile gets me every time:)
Santa
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
you are such amazing wonderful incredible gorgeous lovely person inside out! you are a light at the end of tunnel you are the light in a dark room you are sunshine behind a Dark Cloud you are rainbow after a rain storm please take care of yourself the world needs around
IceLandicStallion
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
Trisha is the bomb! Cute little tease with a cute little butt ;*
Loveforyou123456
Wrote on: June 15, 2019
She is awesome. Has a great personality, and really cares about her customers. She is fun and engaging, also....she is a great teaser. Her shows are to die for. Her hot body will leave you drooling for days.
bigdaddy_ringgold
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
Super hot, attentive, sincere and charming...... oh, and a fu$king naughty, naughty woman. Be generous as possible, I suggest.
MrAbsGuy
Wrote on: January 13, 2019
Trisha, hmm where to start.
She had an event where you get to buy chests and they have prizes inside. I legit bought like 10 for 250 credits each.
I ended up with 60 days fan club, 15 minutes private free and 10 minutes of controlling her Lovense.
She is amazing in private. I won the prize of private and used it a week and a bit later but she was very enthusiastic in private even though the minutes were free.
Stunning and Beautiful but sexy and erotic as well.
Very good performer and definitely worth 2500 credits.
JDem25
Wrote on: December 30, 2018
Cute body, pretty face and beautiful person.
IceLandicStallion
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
This petite babe is a sexy little bundle of hotness
 
1 of 11

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Trisha Star. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions