FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Patricia I's Profile

Credit Tier

Patricia I

Customers rated Patricia I 5 out of 5 based on 26 reviews

There is always an wild side to an innnocent face
 
1 of 3
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
Pat you really make my day an awesome one the magical eyes and voice..in short she is a masterpiece
Bullfrog
Wrote on: May 28, 2019
Patricia is the bomb!!! Way good looking and fun to talk to,. I will definitely see her again.
UExciteMe
Wrote on: April 18, 2019
WOW Patricia is a special woman. Very beautiful, sexy, intelligent and extremely charming. Would love to get to know this Romanian angel better.
ILovePatriciaI
Wrote on: April 12, 2019
Patricia is a unique and very rare combination of beauty with brain. She is beautiful from both inside and outside. She is and will be number 1 always. Love you sweetie thanks for everything.
lucas80
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
Patricia is the bomb!!! Way good looking and fun to talk to,. I will definitely see her again.
bazza_wind
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
I’ve been extremely fortunate to have the company of Patricia in private. She’s not only beautiful but holds a intelligent conversation which is also stimulating. Would recommend her to fulfill all ones desires. Well done Patricia, your my favourite Lady.💋
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 31, 2019
favorite....she is awesome and super fun to be with
themark22
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
super fun to "hang out" with
Hardystrong
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
Your charming n stunningly gorgeous body could turn me on within a second n falling in an endless desire moment...I dream of you in my dreams my Lovely Patricia...!
ILovePatriciaI
Wrote on: November 17, 2018
I know her since June 2018 and to be true she is out of world, truly majestic and the best. That is the reason of me keeping ILovePatriciaI as my screen name. She is good to everyone and a gem of a person. Love you sweetie you are the best😘❤️
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Patricia I. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions