FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jaqueline Merlot's Profile

Credit Tier

Jaqueline Merlot

Customers rated Jaqueline Merlot 5 out of 5 based on 42 reviews

I am the seductive @Flirt_Babes in @LiveCamsMansion! Come and see how I turn your world around!
 
1 of 5
Ewok8444
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
She is so cheeky, with an awesome smile and laugh, and her gorgeous HOT body is really to die for.
me_again
Wrote on: May 3, 2019
She has a friendly personality, a great smile and a gorgeous body.
Jaqueline_Teddy_bear
Wrote on: April 30, 2019
She has a great personality, alluring eyes and amazing smile, beautiful hair and gorgeous body pure Perfection
Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 24, 2019
She is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her cute smile, her fabulous hair, her HOT body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her.
Hardystrong
Wrote on: April 16, 2019
She has a talent for a creation of a luxurious concept around her! Very warm n foe making love!!! all time get hard with her!!! she so delicious and extremely sexy.
me_again
Wrote on: April 15, 2019
She has a gorgeous smile, an awesome body and a friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 5, 2019
She's an Angel sent down from Heaven, to delight all of us.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 27, 2019
She has the best smile, an awesome body and a great friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
I just love her beautiful smile and awesome HOT body.
me_again
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
I just love her beautiful smile and gorgeous HOT body.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jaqueline Merlot. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions