FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Victoria Romano's Profile

Credit Tier

Victoria Romano

Customers rated Victoria Romano 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

Dare to know me and you will know my charms
 
1 of 6
.-.-.-
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
Marvelous and gorgeous lady= grt personalty
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Victoria can cure the worst day with a single smile. She is the most beautiful and elegant woman I have ever seen, and can turn into a sensual and sexy goddess at the drop of a hat. She always leaves me wanting more.
alan045
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
With out a doubt the most beautiful eyes that you will ever see. Plus she has an amazing smile, she is a very beautiful and sweet woman.
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
She is the most beautiful, elegant woman I have ever known. She is sweet, caring, sensual, and sexy all at the same time. She is the only girl for me.
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
I love Victoria. She is so genuine and easy to talk to, but can be so sexy at a moment's notice. She is the only girl for me. I love spending time with her in free chat and in private. No one is better than Victoria.
pussyxlover94
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
Hands down the best ! All around model with a beautiful smile and a sexy body with a naughty mind. Everything you can ask for you won’t regret knowing her!
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: January 26, 2019
Breathtakingly beautiful. Senous and sexy. Victoria is an amazing woman with a very warm and friendly disposition and is so easy to talk to. She also has a wonderful sense of humor and makes you feel welcome and important. Take some to get to know this wonderful lady and I am sure you will be so glad that you did.
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
She is amazing in every way. She can be unbelievably sexy and funny at the same time. She is smart and cute, and makes everyone in her room feel welcome. I love spending time with her and would give her 6 stars if i could.
Terrry_da_wiz
Wrote on: February 5, 2018
Greedy, pretentious, & worst of all ignorant..

WOW! AWFUL!
all124
Wrote on: January 21, 2018
always the most beautiful.wonderful woman you are,I love to be in your room
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Victoria Romano. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions