FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ailina Velvet's Profile

Ailina Velvet

Customers rated Ailina Velvet 5 out of 5 based on 60 reviews

 
1 of 6
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 11, 2019
I really love her warm, awesome smile, and great personality, I wish I could give her more than 5 Stars. Oh, and not forgetting, her gorgeous body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 2, 2019
She has such a friendly warm personality, an absolutely awesome smile and a gorgeous body, she is my angel from heaven.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 21, 2019
She is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her awesome smile, her fantastic hair, her hot body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 12, 2019
I just love every thing about her, from her beautiful, warm smile, her great friendly personality, and ofc, her gorgeous body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 3, 2019
WOW, She has such a gorgeous, warm smile, an awesome body, and a great personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
She is so cheeky, with a gorgeous smile and laugh, and her HOT body is to die for.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 16, 2019
She has an ever so gorgeous smile, an awesome body and a friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 7, 2019
I honestly love her fantastic smile and gorgeous body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: December 29, 2018
Her ever so gorgeous smile just warms my heart, and her HOT body just melts it away.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: December 20, 2018
She has an ever so nice smile, a gorgeous body and an awesome friendly personality.
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ailina Velvet. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions