FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Summer Rose's Profile

Credit Tier

Summer Rose

Customers rated Summer Rose 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews

Sensual Babe @Flirt_Babes from Live Cams Mansion - Spy Hidden Cams Voyeur House
 
1 of 2
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 15, 2019
She has a very cute, warm smile, an awesome body and a friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
I honestly love her awesome smile and gorgeous body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Her gorgeous smile just warms my heart, and her HOT body just melts it away.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: December 19, 2018
She has a cute warm smile, a gorgeous body and an awesome friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
She has a friendly personality, a great smile and a gorgeous body, she is my angel sent down from heaven.
Libbysex
Wrote on: November 27, 2018
My fav fav fav fav most fav billion fav Romanian princesssss Rose. Simply the best. Cant sleep without feet, her charming Romanian smile and milky smooth skin. Her sexy horny voice makes me soooo horny. hahaha
Love you foreverrrrrrrr
kisssssssssssss
Honeybear11
Wrote on: June 6, 2018
She is tooo hot to handle , if possible I would have given her 10 stars
MrQuattroporte
Wrote on: May 25, 2018
I've been looking for her since the last party at the mansion. So adorable and very sweet. A work of art!!! Simply irresistible!❤️❤️❤️
hott4Amandabond
Wrote on: April 29, 2018
Summer is a stunning woman, dark good looks and a beautiful natural body. Very sweet and does her best in private shows and party chats. Never feel shortchanged and always want more with her.
bear360
Wrote on: April 20, 2018
Perfect name for you gorgeous like summer and beautiful like a rose. Amazing lady with those lovely eyes and beautiful smile kisses very pretty face kisses
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Summer Rose. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions