FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Julia D's Profile

Credit Tier

Julia D

Customers rated Julia D 5 out of 5 based on 36 reviews

Can I borrow a kiss? I swear I’ll give it back.(never muahha.i keep it for me)
 
1 of 4
evonaa
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Where are you Julia? I need you so much
Peter4u
Wrote on: February 27, 2019
Julia,Julia,Julia you will understand what i mean when you do a pvt with her
xanaus
Wrote on: February 25, 2019
Julia is absolutely amazing! Everything about her is stunning and she loves to play along without wasting your time!
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
Julia is a total sweetheart, loving woman, great body, hot voice. . Sexy and playful
LoliPopsLover
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
WOW!!!!!!!!!! Wish I was in Julia's room in Romania. Eyes 10,, Smile 10, Body 10, Charm 10 and Voice 10, in other words perfection. I may fall in love.
VelvetTongue41
Wrote on: November 25, 2018
Julia is a sexy woman, very personable, very playful
ogre18
Wrote on: October 23, 2018
the word perfect body is made for her only, very beautiful, sexy eyes, always enjoys watching her
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Amost speechless. Gorgeous smile, beautiful eyes, sexy body and I love her adorable voice. I may fall in love.
cc7038
Wrote on: August 27, 2018
She has the most amazingly beautiful eyes, and the she has the perfect body.
AlwaysWantU
Wrote on: August 4, 2018
If you want perfection, Julia is the right choice. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Julia D. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use