FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Tamarra Roman's Profile

Credit Tier

Tamarra Roman

Customers rated Tamarra Roman 5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews

 
1 of 3
JessysMike
Wrote on: June 24, 2019
I really wish we could more'n 5 stars in these reviews... This Lady deserves more than all the others I know combined.. I've never found a sweeter, more gracious, precious little Lady In all my 67 years.. And that's all wrapped up in such a beautiful tight little package that compares to nobody I've ever seen. I just can't stay away from her..
JessysMike
Wrote on: June 17, 2019
I was so happy to see pretty little lady back this morning!! I been missing her so much! Days just don’t go right when I don’t get to see this beautiful lady!
JessysMike
Wrote on: June 15, 2019
I'm missin' you soo much My Lady, My Jessy.. Hugs and Kisses..
JessysMike
Wrote on: June 11, 2019
Another beautiful mornin' with the sunshine of my life right here with My Lady.. Will never stop lovin' this sweet, beautiful, classy Lady..
JessysMike
Wrote on: June 8, 2019
Gotta be 5X5 Stars on this sweet lady.. I just spent the sweetest time of my life with Jessy. Such a sweet, beautiful soul, and body, with a sharp wit and great sense of humor. The is none around that can compare to the sweetness of this lady.. My Lady..
JessysMike
Wrote on: May 26, 2019
Sooo much beauty, personality, brains, sense of humor, but most of all class, wrapped up inside such a tight little package, that it's mind boggling to be around little Miss Jessy..
JessysMike
Wrote on: May 24, 2019
I just spent another lovely afernoon with my sweet Jessy, My Lady.. 5 stars are just not enough for what this sweet lady is. I can't find words to describe what she does to this poor ole man..
JessysMike
Wrote on: May 10, 2019
Should be at least a 10 to rate My Lady with.. Jessy is twice as sweet and beautiful as any I've seen anywhere.. I just spent another beautiful afternoon with this sweet Lady and it seemed like on minutes.. She leave me longing for more..
WhoMe_2018
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Wow!!! That is an understatement of what this lovely lady is about. So sweet and smart, and witty, with great sense of humor. All wrapped up in the most beautiful sexy body any man would only dream of..Spend some time and get to know her and you'll be addicted just as I am.
JessysMike
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
I really can't get enough of this sweet little lady. She is beyond amazing.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Tamarra Roman. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions