FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jasmin Archer's Profile

Credit Tier

Jasmin Archer

Customers rated Jasmin Archer 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Beautiful brunette lady with a beautiful breasts I am sure that you will not be disappointed!
 
1 of 1
Hardystrong
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
The most beautiful model with best boobs ever!!! Love You my stunning Diana
WhoaHammer
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
hands down, hottest model on this site. :)
TeamviewerBou
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
looking for perfect mistress, gentle, strong and wanting you to smile while she takes over your body and mind? look no further =)
cc7038
Wrote on: February 3, 2019
She has the perfect body to go with her amazing eyes and beautiful smile
KiksyBoy
Wrote on: May 21, 2018
The best. A sexy, beautiful and dominant Mistress.
123Merlin
Wrote on: May 14, 2018
Smart, sexy, and extremely beautiful. I promise that you will love everything about her. She will mesmerize you with her eyes and excite you with her body. Get ready to me amazed. :):):)
LukeSkyWanker
Wrote on: April 27, 2018
A definite five stars for this beautiful and sexy woman. Amazing show with close up squirt, always willing to please.
itf7456a
Wrote on: April 2, 2018
If I could give more than 5 stars I would. This hot lady delivered one of the most sexy and exciting shows on Flirt4Free. She promised multi squirt, and she delivered this beautifully in great close-up. I cannot praise this lady high enough
Timbok
Wrote on: March 4, 2018
definately 5 stars, the best mistress on here
123Merlin
Wrote on: February 25, 2018
Such a very sweet, sexy, and beautiful angel. Visit her and be amazed. Pure perfection. Remember to add her to your favorites. :):)
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jasmin Archer. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use