FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alina Sultania's Profile

Credit Tier

Alina Sultania

Customers rated Alina Sultania 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

nude sexy girl
 
1 of 3
radar7
Wrote on: May 25, 2019
Lovely Alina, is a wonderful playful and awesome lady with great wit and cense of personality to match once you look deep into her special character and a smoking sexy lady to boot, true pleasure to be around.
Cloversformyangel
Wrote on: May 7, 2019
ALina is a beautiful but delicate flower until she gets in private. In private her body becomes a venus fly trap devouring all that gets close to her. She is Beautiful Funny and despite her lack of english she is a great communicator and truly satisfies your every whim.
Indy_Steve
Wrote on: May 7, 2019
Alina is still the best in private! She will rock your world!!!!
joedol1
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Alina is a an amazing woman. Smart funny, talented, beautiful, and Sexy all in one package. She Is quirky in a little girls way that is makes you want to wrap your arms around hers and hold on forever.
UrineTrouble
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
Alina is a wonderful person despite these past few reviews which make her out to be bad. She confirmed there is no significant other so whoever this guy is, it isn't true. She is willing to fulfill your wishes and is a pleasure to chat with. It is true she speaks little English but then again I don't speak Russian so it is unfair to judge someone based on what language they speak or don't. I have had nothing but good times with her and hopefully you will too!
bigwilliee90
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
Buyer beware here. 2 stars at most. The last 2 guys are right. Cute girl but you spend a lot of time typing and then you also need to deal with some guy who fancies him her protector. Will shove vibrator up her ass but know real enthusiasm unless lots of tips. Way hotter girls at this price and no hassle from their boyfriend. Just odd
Warden91
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
My experience with alina was not good at all. She speaks no english so private was almost all typing and her wanting tips to do anything but lie there. I also think there was someone else in the private session because she kept talking. In Russian to somebody and then laughing. Steer clear gents.
Boldrock90
Wrote on: May 5, 2019
Alina is a strange girl. She likes anal but her show consists of her putting dildo on has and just leaving it there. The weird thing is that there is a guy who is always there and jumps into chats. He says he is her husband but who knows
bigbadbill743
Wrote on: January 25, 2019
One of the few models on this site that actually care for her clients in private and as well in open chat.
I_love_you_Kitty
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Alina is the most amazing model. I love her. She is awesome.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alina Sultania. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions