FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mikaela Rodrigues's Profile

Mikaela Rodrigues

Customers rated Mikaela Rodrigues 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Cute face wow sexy roleplay beaty body hairy pussy like dildo
 
1 of 2
Ewok8444
Wrote on: June 19, 2019
Her gorgeous body, her awesome smile and her fabulous personality, makes my heart melt whenever I see her.
YourDevil8444
Wrote on: June 8, 2019
She has such a warm smile, it lights up my life whenever I see it. Ok, Ok, her awesome HOT body also helps LOL!
Ewok8444
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
She has an awesome smile and a gorgeous HOT body to match!
me_again
Wrote on: May 18, 2019
She is so awesome, with a gorgeous smile, a cute laugh, and her fabulous HOT body is really to die for.
2knowu
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
Perfect is the word--She is all that and more--Had a wonderful sexy time in private--Got very hard and lost my sauce--Amazing body and very beautiful--LOVE HER--A new favorite for me now--You can't go wrong going private--5 Super Bright Stars for Mikaela!
penduloop
Wrote on: January 27, 2019
thank you for a perfect time
richkid999
Wrote on: December 13, 2018
BEST PVT, I EVER HAD!!!
Looking so amaing beautiful!
Itsme1901
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
She is amazing! I felt soooo good afterwards. Her shows are a must that you cannot miss out on. It felt like she was right next to me and it was Absolutely amazing!
CONN3R
Wrote on: November 16, 2018
She’s absolutely beautiful and super sexy. Very recommended
2knowu
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
Mikaela is certainly special--Has it all--Beautiful, very sexy, great attitude, responds very well to all reasonable requests--Private was great--Highly recommend her to you--
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mikaela Rodrigues. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions