FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kellie Bolt's Profile

Kellie Bolt

Customers rated Kellie Bolt 3 out of 5 based on 21 reviews

Imagine we are on a restaurant and i tell you I dont have panties. what would you do? Come here!
 
1 of 3
ray-max777
Wrote on: April 8, 2020
What a Deepthroat Queen. Wow!
VaneshasBoyFriend
Wrote on: December 12, 2019
Spent some time in her room and found her to be very cute, but not a very sweet woman. Not worth visiting again.
StasysAdmirer
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
Extremely cute with a sexy body, but not a very sweet woman. I enjoy sweet and beautiful, so Kellie is not my type.
UExciteMe
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Very pretty and a great body, but not very charming. I don't think I'll visit her room again.
AngelEyesStephanysCyberBF
Wrote on: October 2, 2019
Very gorgeous woman and cute, but doesn't respond much.
AngelicasSecretLover
Wrote on: September 12, 2019
Kelli is living proof that great beauty on the inside doesn't always mean beauty on the inside. Kelli is very pretty and has a sexy body, but I found her to be rude and would never go pvt with a model I didn't like.
StasysAdmirer
Wrote on: August 13, 2019
Very beautiful and has a sexy body, but not very sweet. Not worth my credits.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: August 11, 2019
She is an Adorable little Angel with a very naughty side.
AndreaIsTheHottest
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
She has a great body and a very cute face, but her personality leaves much to be desired. I won't be going back.
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
If you're only interested in outer beauty, Kelli has that. I myself like charm too.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kellie Bolt. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel