Please Login

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews

all tenderness at my fingertips all caress in my eyes
 
1 of 6
Cucamanga
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
Ahhh, that perfect body, that adorable face, those lovely toes!
loverpete
Wrote on: July 14, 2019
Sexy, smart and very pretty. Lillian's a great cam model who can make you feel like a king.
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: July 10, 2019
"She is a wonderful woman, she is very pretty and incredibly gorgeous, incredibly sexy, she is a special person"
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: July 10, 2019
Sie ist eine wundervolle Frau. Sie ist sehr hübsch und unglaublich hinreißend. unglaublich sexy. Sie ist eine besondere Person
Beaker
Wrote on: July 9, 2019
How do I love thee? Let me count the ways.
I love thee to the depth and breadth and height
My soul can reach, when feeling out of sight
For the ends of being and ideal grace.
I love thee to the level of every day's
Most quiet need, by sun and candle-light.
I love thee freely, as men strive for right.
I love thee purely, as they turn from praise.
I love thee with the passion put to use
In my old griefs, and with my chldhood's faith.
I love thee with a love I seemed to lose
With my lost saints. I love thee with the breath,
Smiles, tears, of all my life; and, if God choose,
I shall but love thee better after death.
(EBB)
Beaker
Wrote on: July 9, 2019
She walks in beauty, like the night
Of cloudless climes and starry skies;
And all that's best of dark and bright
Meet in her aspect and her eyes:
Thus mellowed to that tender light
Which heaven to gaudy day denies.
One shade the more, one ray the less,
Had half impaired the nameless grace
Which waves in every raven tress,
Or softly lightens o'er her face;
Where thoughts serenely sweet express
How pure, how dear their dwelling place.
And on that cheek, and o'er that brow,
So soft, so calm, yet eloquent,
The smiles that win, the tints that glow,
But tell of days in goodness spent,
A mind at peace with all below,
A heart whose love is innocent!
(Lord Byron)
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 8, 2019
This woman has the most amazing and positively "electric" blue eyes you will ever see. Combined with her magnificent body and winning personality sex is a joy.
Diakonia
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
A kind mouth multiplies friends, and gracious lips prompt friendly greetings. Let your acquaintances be many, but one in a thousand your confidant. When you gain a friend first test him, and be not too ready to trust him. For one sort of friend is a friend when it suits him, but he will not be with you in the time of distress. Another is a friend who becomes an enemy, and tells of the quarrel to your shame. Another is a friend a boon companion, who will not be with you when sorrow comes. When things go well, he is your other self, and lords over your servants; But if you are brought low, he turns against you and avoids meeting you. Keep away from your enemies; be on guard with your friends. A faithful friend is a sturdy shelter; he who finds one finds a treasure. A faithful friend is beyond price, no sum can balance his worth. A faithful friend is a life-saving remedy, such as he who fears God finds; For he who fears God behaves accordingly, and his friends will be like himself.

For Less is a Faithful friend a great lady. A lady that really cares and wants her friends to succeed in life and in love. She has a wonderful soul, a loving heart, and a beautiful body. For Less is a great image of God on Earth as a lady and a friend. She takes the time to know you and makes life better in every way. As a lady, she has done for me what no other lady could no matter how much I desired others to be successful. For she is a light here on Earth to make all things better.

Less is truly best in private where you and she take the time to know each other the best and where she is able to help the best. Thank you and please take the time to be friends with Less.
geologyguy
Wrote on: July 5, 2019
This is the very definition of Beauty.! This lady will make you smile. Take a trip into her private world. You will have a smile on your face!
Myass
Wrote on: May 30, 2019
She is super talented girl with fantastic figure awesome curves shaved wantedvto lick in pvt
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I Agree to the Terms & Conditions