FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Less's Profile

Credit Tier

Less

Customers rated Less 5 out of 5 based on 41 reviews

when I'm good - I'm very good, but when I'm bad - I'm even better
 
1 of 5
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
she is the most beautiful and sexy woman in the world. breathtakingly pretty and incredibly sexy
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
God created all his angels with wings. Only you have none because he did not want his most beautiful angel to fly away!
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: April 26, 2019
The best.Your hands stood for tenderness, your arms for security. Your body for warmth; The stars shine in your eyes.
Beaker
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
Oh my love you are so beautiful, today it was wonderful to see you happy and relaxed. I adore you everyday, but sometimes when things are just simple and we have fun it is just magical .. it is so precious when we get these moments, in our complicated lives. I treasure them and they sustain me when things are not so calm... I love you, Thank you!
Matias009forLess
Wrote on: April 16, 2019
You always look very pretty. Charming and incredibly sexy. I wish you all the best in the world
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
Less looked beautiful and sexy in her dark colored, sheer two piece outfit and nylons that allowed her to feature her beautiful body and breasts! She was fun, friendly, flirtatious and active in party chat!
Beaker
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
What is My Love?

What is My Love?
Hair as Black as a Raven,
Each silky strand like carbon gold.
Frames an Angel’s face,
Eyes of China Blue;
the gateway to her soul.

What is My Love?
Lips so soft and beguiling,
A teasing smile of love and candour.
Teeth so white; guardians to
The inner place where the naughty tongue,
Lies ...waiting for a Kiss.

What is My Love?
Skin as Soft as Velvet,
Pure as snow.
A body full and firm,
A figure trim and voluptuous;
A woman at her Prime.

What is My Love?
A Heart so Tender,
So full of Limitless Love.
A Heart that needs to be Treasured,
Treated with Kindness.
A Heart so Ready to be Given.

What is My Love?
A Woman of Power,
A Woman of Great Beauty,
A Woman Full of Humour and Laughter,
A Wise and Sensitive Woman.
The Woman That I Love.
loverpete
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
Lilian just gave an extraordinary group show, the best i've ever seen and I've seen quite a few. This young lady is a must see!
loverpete
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
I just met the lovely Lillian this morning and we had a hot private. She's worth a return visit.
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: March 16, 2019
Less looked very sexy in her two piece red and white lingerie that showed off her slim body and beautiful breast cleavage well! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Less. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions