FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Melinda Swag's Profile

Credit Tier

Melinda Swag

Customers rated Melinda Swag 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

Want to see something hot ?:)
 
1 of 3
Aikman1966
Wrote on: April 10, 2020
She is the best, Didnt waste time, very sexy, took the dildo and had fun with it. Give her ur money!!!!!!!!!!!!!
n1068t
Wrote on: April 7, 2020
Melinda is so sexy and knows how to move her body just right
lover51
Wrote on: December 17, 2019
Melinda is a very special lady. She is so sensual. She has a fantastic smile that draws you to her. Once there you must take her private and enjoy her pleasuring herself. It's so great when she explodes in orgasmic delight. I just love spending time with her. You will too.
oddrman
Wrote on: December 7, 2019
An attractive girl with a fine body ,who is willing to get naked and do what is necessary to make you aroused .worth a visit !
hottdogg4
Wrote on: November 22, 2019
Melinda from Russia???? Absolute perfection in every way.
I shot a nice big load with this sexy babe. Yum......x
GuteLaune66
Wrote on: November 9, 2019
Melinda is madness. She makes herself horny one by one. Your body is divine. Your breasts and ass have just the right curves. And how she presents with her speckled pussy. VMelinda is madness. She makes herself horny one by one. Your body is divine. Your breasts and ass have just the right curves. And how she presents with her speckled pussy. Very nice.

Zuzar1
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Melinda is simply all around an incredible person. I always enjoy my time with her.
slutywhiteboz
Wrote on: August 31, 2019
She has a nice body and sweet pussy but most of all she is more concerned about getting me to come than herself. She is a sweet girl.
KeepGoingSexy
Wrote on: July 4, 2019
Melinda is amazing! Had a lot fun in private. Very fun to spend time and chat with, not to mention how beautiful she is. Really awesome!
iluvdps
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
wonderful girl!! pvt with her is so much fun and she can really make you cum fast!!
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Melinda Swag. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel