FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Melinda Swag's Profile

 
1 of 2
GuteLaune66
Wrote on: November 9, 2019
Melinda is madness. She makes herself horny one by one. Your body is divine. Your breasts and ass have just the right curves. And how she presents with her speckled pussy. VMelinda is madness. She makes herself horny one by one. Your body is divine. Your breasts and ass have just the right curves. And how she presents with her speckled pussy. Very nice.

Zuzar1
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Melinda is simply all around an incredible person. I always enjoy my time with her.
slutywhiteboz
Wrote on: August 31, 2019
She has a nice body and sweet pussy but most of all she is more concerned about getting me to come than herself. She is a sweet girl.
KeepGoingSexy
Wrote on: July 4, 2019
Melinda is amazing! Had a lot fun in private. Very fun to spend time and chat with, not to mention how beautiful she is. Really awesome!
iluvdps
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
wonderful girl!! pvt with her is so much fun and she can really make you cum fast!!
electricflower2018
Wrote on: May 27, 2019
Melinda is not only beautiful, but she is very attentive to yr needs. So much fun to chat with, & super hot body that she knows how to use.
MatthewDaddy
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
Best camera girl ot there hands down! She is sweet and the best...
Sloteur_french
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
very nice girl, i like lingerie, show very hot ...
brave95
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
She is very beautiful and very kind. Fun to talk too. She looks absolutely stunning in lingerie!
edfiss
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
Melinda is by far the best girl on this site. She has an amazing tease that is second only to her body. If you just want conversation, she has a wonderful personality and will help pass the time quickly. We should all be jealous of the guy that will get to marry her. He will have a wonderful woman for the rest of his life!
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Melinda Swag. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use