FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Angelina Shine's Profile

Angelina Shine

Customers rated Angelina Shine 5 out of 5 based on 13 reviews

I make no promises but i will give you everything
 
1 of 2
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 24, 2019
Angelina looked busty and beautiful in her dark colored lingerie that showed off her breast cleavage perfectly! She was friendly and at times flirtatious in chat.
Tommy-Gee
Wrote on: February 19, 2019
Easily one of the most beautiful girls I have ever seen! Her body is absolutly sublime, with huge perfect BIG NATURALS. Her face is lovely with big brown eyes and a smile that could light up Times Square in New York! I fall in love, every time I see her!
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: February 10, 2019
Angelina looked tremendous with her brunette hair down and dark colored, cleavage revealing top that allowed her to tease as she pleased with her breasts! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in open chat.
alan045
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
Her amazing eyes and beautiful smile will melt you. She is a very stunning woman, with the perfect body. Simply beautiful
proman4545
Wrote on: January 8, 2019
It's the model in the world, and so friendly model
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Angelina looked great in her tight shirt, bra and short shorts! Loved how she smiled and teased with her breast cleavage and breast fondling. She was friendly and fun in chat.
Hrddikk
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
She's got a body that will make you think dirty things, but a smile and attitude that will charm you into next week!
Hardystrong
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
She is a charming lady, shining smiles with incredible boobs! so perfect to have her all the time! Cant leave my eyes on her as she took my soul away from the first time I saw her.
PeterJaz
Wrote on: December 15, 2018
Angelina is a remarkably beautiful woman with an awesome body. She is charming, seductive and with a magnificent smile. Simply the best!
BckUpK3
Wrote on: December 13, 2018
She has a unique beauty and you can see how strong character she is. Also so loving and kind person.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Angelina Shine. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions