FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kanda Doll's Profile

Kanda Doll

Customers rated Kanda Doll 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

I am a natural young woman, ready to meet new people. I might look sweety but when you get to know m
 
1 of 2
dagerb44
Wrote on: February 13, 2019
Absolutley amazingly beautiful woman.. that smile alone will light up the darkest rooms
greendessert
Wrote on: February 5, 2019
You are so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see you. You are perfectly amazing.
Rhino_xxx
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
great looks and a stunning body...i often get confused where to look
Cambyses
Wrote on: January 23, 2019
She is utterly the embodiment of sweetness and perfection.
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: January 22, 2019
You don't need me to tell you how beautiful and sexy is Kanda, you can see that for yourself. But what you might need me to tell you is how sweet and nice she is. Very friendly and flirtatious with a warm welcoming smile. Great to talk with in chat. Take some to talk with Kanda and get to know her for yourself.
Cambyses
Wrote on: January 12, 2019
If Angels exist, absolutely she is one of them.
Hardystrong
Wrote on: January 7, 2019
Charming n Pretty as an Angel ! Love her much !!!
Cambyses
Wrote on: December 28, 2018
Beauty and class are the words that defines this girl.
Cambyses
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
Rarely does one find such a magnificent example of beauty and sweetness.
Cambyses
Wrote on: December 22, 2018
Seldom does one find such a magnificent example of beauty and sweetness.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kanda Doll. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions