FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lena Heart's Profile

Lena Heart

Customers rated Lena Heart 5 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

New Babe in Live Cams Mansion. Are you in for a spin?
 
1 of 2
Eolspy1
Wrote on: May 17, 2019
Words cant describe this beauty! She is one is a billion! Always so cheerful and sweet and loving) MY search for the best yet sweetest model has come to an end at Flirt4free! She is the one! Amazingly cute and always ready to speak with u! Show her love and she will drive u NUTS!!! Im all in for her) Glad i met u Lena)) Keep rocking and smiling! U mean the world too me! And for the Naughty side she has the most amazing tits and the cutest juciy pussy))) Finally i end it with this , LENA HEART U STOLE MY HEART and IM GLAD U DID IT!
322mtn
Wrote on: May 17, 2019
Lena is a very pretty and smart model. She recalled what I liked from before, and did everything I would have asked. She knows I really like her BOOBs and nipples and showed them off to perfection. All was good, you will love her too! Really responsive ... just ask !
SexxyJerry
Wrote on: May 4, 2019
Lena is absolutely the Very Best Model on this site!! She is very warm, and caring and very loving individual who will bring you happiness and fulfill your desires. She is always there for you with a big smile and A Big Heart filled with Love. I say all this as it is all very true! I Also say this because She Is My Woman, My Girl, and The Love Of My Life
SexxyJerry
Wrote on: May 4, 2019
Lena is absolutely the Very Best Model on this site!! She is very warm, and caring and very loving individual who will bring you happiness and fulfill your desires. She is always there for you with a big smile and A Big Heart filled with Love. I say all this as it is all very true! I Also say this because She Is My Woman, My Girl, and The Love Of My Life
MustangRider2023
Wrote on: May 1, 2019
I’ve known this beautiful woman from day one, she is beauty coupled with brains. Very sweet and smart. Stop in guys she will say hi and her privates will take you to your fantasy and beyond
Libbysex
Wrote on: May 1, 2019

My Princesssss, fav fav fav fav million fav Romanian princesssss. Always make me laugh, feet are sooooo cute and yummy, always teasing. She knows how to treat a man. 5 stars not enough, I would have given her 1000000000000 stars. Milky skin, biggggg pussy, would love to see her pee one day.
Can't sleep without her.
Love you foreverrrrrrrrrrrrrr
heart2you
Wrote on: April 30, 2019
not need to talk about her incredable natural beauty. everybody can see. want talk about her sensual caring she give to her lover. make her feel comfort and you touch her soul. she will give you all the pleasure and wonderful feelings you can imagine.
Drewsha
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
Where to start? Simply that Lena is adorable. Beautiful and intelligent with a maturity beyond her tender years. She makes time to chat with everyone, She will be your friend, your lover, your confidante. Her gorgeous smile will melt your heart.
ilove.life
Wrote on: March 6, 2019
Lena…is just like a Butterfly, Butterflies can’t see their wings. They can’t see how beautiful they are, but everyone else can. Being around her is like being on a happy little vacation. Somehow she makes the time stop and flies at the same time. Guys , You can see how fun and beautiful she is in free chat but if you are lucky enough to take her private . you will see her energy and enthusiasm and trust me she is amazing at what she does .
likeuuu
Wrote on: December 6, 2018
Lena is great girl, she is sumple,naughty and most importantly sexy. She is mature and best girl to chat with....
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lena Heart. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions