FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Devious Filize's Profile

Devious Filize

Customers rated Devious Filize 5.0 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Crazi & wild girl looking for naughty people.
 
1 of 2
VladDracul03
Wrote on: August 12, 2020
She is just the most amazing person that you would ever want to meet. She is beautiful, she is smart, she is funny and she is oh so sweet. If you don't know her, spend some time with her.

me_again
Wrote on: August 4, 2020
She is the best, a true lady, an awesome body, and ofc Hot shows as well.

Ewok8444
Wrote on: July 27, 2020
Where to begin to describe this amazingly beautiful woman? She has a heart of gold, so down to earth. When you enter her room, brace yourself, her awesome beauty will take your breath away and make your heart skip a few beats. She's hands down the definition of beautiful, and should be every guys dream girl.

YourDevil8444
Wrote on: July 19, 2020
She is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her awesome smile, her fabulous hair, her HOT body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her. I've missed her since she's been away.

VladDracul03
Wrote on: July 11, 2020
WOW, she had such a gorgeous warming smile, an awesome body, and a great personality.

me_again
Wrote on: July 3, 2020
This magnificent young lady grows more beautiful, sweet, and charming with each day that passes. She brightens my up every day that I saw her.

Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 1, 2020
She has such an awesome smile, an extremely gorgeous body, a really fabulous personality, and is so much fun to be with. I miss her when she has a break.

me_again
Wrote on: March 22, 2020
She is gorgeous in every way. I wish I could give her more than a big 5 out of 5, as she really deserves it.

VladDracul03
Wrote on: March 14, 2020
She is so cheeky, with a gorgeous smile, a cute laugh, and her HOT body is really to die for!

YourDevil8444
Wrote on: March 4, 2020
She has such an awesome smile, a really gorgeous body, a great personality, and is so much fun to be with. I really miss her when she has a break.

 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Devious Filize. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel