FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Daizy Lovely's Profile

Credit Tier

Daizy Lovely

Customers rated Daizy Lovely 5.0 out of 5 based on 67 reviews

Your Wish is my DESIRE.
 
1 of 7
Ashman_Kingman54322
Wrote on: August 5, 2020
Sweetheart ❤️ I miss you so much ❣️ you are unbelievable Beautiful ❤️ can't wait to see you soon ♥️

wodenswolf
Wrote on: August 4, 2020
This sexy lady is the best ever! Super hot and classy with a very naughty side. You won't be disappointed!!!

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: August 3, 2020
Daizy looked quite seductive, with her platinum blonde hair, rich red lipstick and abundant breast cleavage! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat.

ssspecialman
Wrote on: August 2, 2020
Ooo MYY MYY what a beauty and charming personality to match. Daisy’s room is so relaxing and calming. I think she does this on purpose just to get you off guard hehe. Because once the private door is shut and locked. Omg. The ride of your life just begins.
Her private is something you just can’t describe. You must witness this for yourself. Don’t say I didn’t warn you. Hehe. You can thank me later 😈😈😈

Raunaqonna
Wrote on: August 2, 2020
one of the most beautiful lady here.. she has class and knows how to keep things excited.. take her pvt and trust me its priceless

Eagleyesii53
Wrote on: July 28, 2020
Amazing Beauty and Sexy Body sensual eyes and lips with unforgetable personality

CleavageLvr
Wrote on: July 27, 2020
Daizy looked fabulous with her makeup and hair style, as well as a top that showed off a generous portion of her breast cleavage! She was fun, friendly and flirtatious in chat.

ssspecialman
Wrote on: July 23, 2020
Daizy only 5 star option? Omg. Must be some mistake. You deserve a gazillion stars. What a wonderful lady you are. We have known each other since your first days here. You get more beautiful each time I see you. So truly caring and gentle, until passion takes control of both our bodies. Then look out. Simply said. You are an amazing woman

gadawg31014_cloud
Wrote on: July 22, 2020
Such a magnificent beautiful woman. Truly knows the meaning of pleasure. So incredibly spectacular.

gadawg31014_cloud
Wrote on: July 22, 2020
Daizy is so amazing, she has the greatest natural body. Absolute perfection. She so sweet and kind. Please check her out often and if able tip and experience pure ectasy with her

 
1 of 7

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Daizy Lovely. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel