FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jeessy's Profile

Credit Tier

Jeessy

Customers rated Jeessy 5 out of 5 based on 44 reviews

Eyes are the window to the soul!
 
1 of 5
bigboone78
Wrote on: December 13, 2019
She is so much more that what you see. Amazing doesn't cover it. So smart, sexy, sweet and funny.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: December 9, 2019
Jeessy is a dream come true! I love you Sweetheart :)
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: November 27, 2019
Jeessy is perfect amazement. She just gets more beautiful every time I see her!
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: November 13, 2019
You are so enchanting :)
SeeingEyeDog
Wrote on: November 11, 2019
One of the most sensual women ... if she doesn't set your senses boiling, you might want to have a mortician tag you.
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: November 11, 2019
Jeessy is in a class of her own, spectacular!
FoolishPleasure
Wrote on: November 4, 2019
She is always in a great mood and ready to make you feel good. :)
Empire-Maker
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
You have to check her out. She will rock your world, flip it upside down and keep you coming back for more!
cruzer666
Wrote on: October 28, 2019
My favorite performer she always takes the time to make me feel good and has the best personality ,looks and attitude of any girl on here. She is the women of my dreams and yours
Howard-998
Wrote on: October 22, 2019
I think I just met the woman from my dreams; it was a brief encounter but made an everlasting impression.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jeessy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use