FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mira Legen's Profile

Mira Legen

Customers rated Mira Legen 4 out of 5 based on 16 reviews

VIBRO Good english sexy LONG LEGS sweet BABY LIKE ROLEPLAY LUSH
 
1 of 2
alanlfc05
Wrote on: January 9, 2020
Very bad c2c. only took off top, no dancing, no nothing. time and money waster
Ralphio
Wrote on: December 29, 2019
Words fail me. That was the best private show I've had in a long, long time. She is a stunning woman, fun and willing to have fun in her shows. I had an amazing time playing with such a stunning, sexy woman.
trhvchgr
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
Mira is not a girl, Mira is an angel, loving Mira is the strongest pleasure there is, with Mira's smile you feel in heaven
Putman69
Wrote on: November 24, 2019
Charming lovely Estonian girl brings her best game to cam room! Seductive, responsive, friendly flirt with gorgeous eyes and lovely smile! Ecstatic erotic Darling Eurobabe! Mwuah!!
Mark41
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Very friendly girl with an amazing, contagious smile, beautiful eyes and sexy young body. Always a pleasure to chat or play with her in private. Good vibrations brings hot flirtatious moans, so put that lush in action. ;)
cole_smith167
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
She is a wonderful person and I genuinely love having conversations with her. Of course she’s beautiful and sexy, and is super hot in pvt, but her personality Is what makes me come back! Truly one of the nicest people I’ve talked to. You rock girl I’ll see you again soon!
BIGZHASTHED123
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
The whole time that I've had my Flirt account, I've never ran across a model as real as Mira. Beautiful body and personality. An all around amazing model on this site.
jackmeoff01
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
She's an artist. Sing, dance or seduce.
canada1212
Wrote on: October 27, 2019
"Absolutely stunning young lady, i don't throw 10's around but Mira is definitely a 10/10. Her body is amazing and her smile and bubbly personality are to die for."
englicj0085
Wrote on: October 23, 2019
Super beautiful. Friendly and sweet with a great smile and great body. Very fun to talk too
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mira Legen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use