FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mira Legen's Profile

Mira Legen

Customers rated Mira Legen 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews

VIBRO Good english sexy LONG LEGS sweet BABY LIKE ROLEPLAY LUSH
 
1 of 2
Mark41
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Very friendly girl with an amazing, contagious smile, beautiful eyes and sexy young body. Always a pleasure to chat or play with her in private. Good vibrations brings hot flirtatious moans, so put that lush in action. ;)
cole_smith167
Wrote on: November 1, 2019
She is a wonderful person and I genuinely love having conversations with her. Of course she’s beautiful and sexy, and is super hot in pvt, but her personality Is what makes me come back! Truly one of the nicest people I’ve talked to. You rock girl I’ll see you again soon!
BIGZHASTHED123
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
The whole time that I've had my Flirt account, I've never ran across a model as real as Mira. Beautiful body and personality. An all around amazing model on this site.
jackmeoff01
Wrote on: October 30, 2019
She's an artist. Sing, dance or seduce.
canada1212
Wrote on: October 27, 2019
"Absolutely stunning young lady, i don't throw 10's around but Mira is definitely a 10/10. Her body is amazing and her smile and bubbly personality are to die for."
englicj0085
Wrote on: October 23, 2019
Super beautiful. Friendly and sweet with a great smile and great body. Very fun to talk too
englicj0085
Wrote on: October 23, 2019
Super beautiful. Friendly and sweet with a great smile and great body. Very fun to talk too
Moontang13
Wrote on: October 13, 2019
Stunning body, especially the legs, gorgeous eyes, makes such sweet noises when she's enjoying herself too. Well worth it.
Crossy06
Wrote on: September 27, 2019
Absolutely stunning young lady, i dont throw 10s around but Mira is definatly a 10/10. Her body is amazing and her smile and bubbly personality are to die for.
ottawan
Wrote on: September 23, 2019
Sweet beautiful girl who gave a great show for tips in pvt, and tips were totally reasonable. You can't expect a talent like this to show you everything if all you want to pay is 10 credits pm.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mira Legen. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use