FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lisbeth Little's Profile

Credit Tier

Lisbeth Little

Customers rated Lisbeth Little 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Tiny as a sparrow, fierce as an eagle
 
1 of 1
D8769-
Wrote on: December 14, 2019
Lizzy is the best
D8769-
Wrote on: December 14, 2019
Lizzy is the best
HandsThroatBelt
Wrote on: December 14, 2019
Lisbeth is the perfect little slut. I cannot recommend her more highly. She is amazing and you need to have her.
Silver-Charm
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
Stunning eyes, gorgeous body, I think I'm in love :)
TittiesInspector
Wrote on: December 2, 2019
She has the "girl next door look" but with a naughty wild side that will drive you crazy!
KenBarbieCum
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
I had the best time with Lisbeth! She filled all of my fantasies. She is also an extremely intelligent woman. I will be back for more.
IAmTeddy
Wrote on: September 29, 2019
Gorgeous and amazing!
slimpikens
Wrote on: September 14, 2019
this girl does not disappoint she always aims to please!
steve5777
Wrote on: September 6, 2019
well hello and welcome to f4f and may all who enters your room be given pleasures from u
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lisbeth Little. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel