FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

close button

Member Login

Not a Member?

language

X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Elle Fanning's Profile

Elle Fanning

Customers rated Elle Fanning 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews

BABYface Cute miss baby face feet sexy footfetish
 
1 of 1
billb8981
Wrote on: December 14, 2019
She is absolutely amazing 😍😍😍
AssTounding
Wrote on: December 1, 2019
5 stars just isnt enough! Such a cutie! Beautiful outside and in. The woman is everything I want! Great to chat to, you'll just lose track of everything if you take her pvt too, you certainly wont be thinking of anything but her and you! Hot, horny, and I joy to be with. ******************** To infinity and beyond (still buzzing πŸ˜‰)
jackooboyy
Wrote on: November 27, 2019
The best of all! Very cute with naughty fantasies. Enjoyed every minute! Super sexy and hot model!
Fillangeliccasasswithclovers
Wrote on: November 14, 2019
Ellen may be the cutest girl I have ever seen and she definitely is a firecracker in private. From her sexy outfits to here pixy like voice she is sure to seduce you too.
Littlebear123
Wrote on: November 10, 2019
Elle Fanning is AMAZING! She is so lovable and so pleasing. Treat her right and she will leave you with a smile on your face!
orion6969
Wrote on: November 4, 2019
Elle is a good looking girl. We had a nice chat experience. The pvt show was nice, but it was cut short...:(
lover51
Wrote on: October 28, 2019
Elle is a beautiful woman. Her private with me was one of the best ever. Her smile is what drew me to her. In private she delighted me with her body and her masterful ways with it. I have fallen in love with her after this private. She is definitely in my favorites and I will have to return to her many times. Thank you Elle for a fantastic sexual encounter.
2knowu
Wrote on: October 23, 2019
Elle is in a word FANTASTIC--She is so very cute and positively wonderful in chat and positively HOT in PRIVATE--Her body is SPECTACULAR to behold--I LOVE EVERYTHING about her--She is MY DREAM GIRL--I will be back many times--She is worth more than 5 STARS but it is all I am allowed to award--So 5 WHITE HOT HEAVENLY STARS for this BEAUTIFUL GIRL!!!!!
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Elle Fanning. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use