FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Exotic Cam Girls | 120 FREE CREDITS | Live Exotic Webcam Girls to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lina Taft's Profile

Credit Tier

Lina Taft

Customers rated Lina Taft 5 out of 5 based on 33 reviews

Little Angel. Butterfly in stomach guaranteed!
 
1 of 4
LinasLegsAreAmazing
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Well there is nobody better as a model, but even more importantly as a person. She is just a kind and beautiful soul. You will never meet a better and more beautiful person. By the way, she is also by far the sexiest, most fun an entertaining model on this website. It is not even close. She is an angel inside, but so much fun to be with. She captured my heart, soul and imagination.
davis_c00
Wrote on: October 8, 2019
Lovely, and very sexy!
Snowman1
Wrote on: September 26, 2019
There is a simple way to describe Lina. She is the best woman on the planet, the love of my life, incredibly intellegent, funny, creative, sexy and second to none. There is not a better person you will ever meet on or off this site. She is truly genuine and deserves to be treated with the utmost respect. I fell in love with her. I am proud to admit this as she has made me a better person for knowing her. I love you Lina Taft! Always have and always will.
Bumblebee12345
Wrote on: July 1, 2019
Simply the most amazing woman on this site and with whom I have ever met. Wow is not strong enough of a word. She is fun, has great music taste, stylish, blue eyes you just get lost in, a great singer, dancer and by far the most genuine person you will ever meet. She is special and if you treat her well your wildest dreams will come true. She is second to none.
LLcoolJoe
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
She is by far my dream woman in every way. Her pvt shows are amazing. She is a genius. On top of her unrivaled beauty is something even better. She is real. She has a genuine, sweet, fun with a hint of naughty blend that is incredible. Treat her with respect and care. She deserves the best.
Snowman1
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
I would like to keep her as the best kept secret to myself, but must share how wonderful she is. Beautiful person inside and out. She is fun, incredibly smart, has delightful sense of humor, and anyone who is lucky enough to spend time with her will quickly find that she is the most incredible woman on this website. Treat her well! She deserves it and she is by far the best you will ever meet.
Jagx82
Wrote on: April 7, 2019
You're my favorite person to spend time with. You are sweet, funny, smart, and very intoxicating. Thank you for our time together. My ...
Snowman1
Wrote on: March 29, 2019
She is second to none. Her beauty is unmatched, she is fun, sexy, mischievous, sweet, and I literally can’t stop thinking about her. ❤️
TerrynTacit
Wrote on: February 21, 2019
Divinely Sweet, Devilishly Seductive.
davis_c00
Wrote on: February 3, 2019
She is amazing!!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lina Taft. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel